{{ alert }}
{{ notice }}
{{ warning }}
Danatec-categories-header-dark (1)

Joint Health and Safety Committee (JHSC) Certification

Joint Health and Safety Committee (JHSC) Certification is a two-step process for JHSC members. Participants must complete both JHSC Part 1 and 2. Ontario workplaces with 20 or more regular employees must have a Joint Health and Safety Committee (JHSC), with at least two Certified members: one representing workers, and one from management.

If you are looking for on-site private training for your company, please contact our sales team for assistance.

(519) 267-8600
(844) 267-8600


Joint Health and Safety Committee (JHSC) Training

JHSC certification is valid for a period of three years and requires a one day recertification course for when the three year validity period is expiring.

Who should attend? Health and Safety Committee Members (including both worker and management representatives), Supervisors, Health and Safety Managers.

Danatec offers the JHSC Part 1 and Part 2 courses as well as the JHSC Refresher course for recertification. These courses can be found in our Course catalog and are offered through:

  • Virtual Instructor Lead Distance Learning
  • In-Class training 
  • Online (COMING SOON for JHSC Part 1)

Classroom Calendar

Courses offering this session

Displaying {{ filteredProducts.length }} of {{ products.length }} products

No products match your criteria